Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Bar Tools

Starting with the essential corkscrew and bottle opener we've added the luxury of a smooth leather-bound handle.

Sort by

Filters

Leather handled bottle opener in conker brown, opening bottle of beerLeather handled bottle opener in conker brown
{ "Name": "Leather Bottle Opener", "URL": "https:\/\/www.lifeofrileyonline.co.uk\/products\/leather-bottle-opener", "Price": "$51.00", "CompareAtPrice": "$0.00", "ProductID": 4350335431, "Brand": "Life of Riley", "ImageURL": "https:\/\/www.lifeofrileyonline.co.uk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/leather-bottle-opener-in-hand.jpg?v=1680168204" }
Leather Bottle Opener
Sale price$51.00 USD
leather handled ice tong
{ "Name": "Leather Ice Tong", "URL": "https:\/\/www.lifeofrileyonline.co.uk\/products\/leather-ice-tong", "Price": "$51.00", "CompareAtPrice": "$0.00", "ProductID": 6880454574169, "Brand": "Life of Riley", "ImageURL": "https:\/\/www.lifeofrileyonline.co.uk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/Icetongs.jpg?v=1634050625" }
Leather Ice Tong
Sale price$51.00 USD
leather handled ice scoop
{ "Name": "Leather Ice Scoop", "URL": "https:\/\/www.lifeofrileyonline.co.uk\/products\/leather-ice-scoop", "Price": "$59.00", "CompareAtPrice": "$0.00", "ProductID": 6880464601177, "Brand": "Life of Riley", "ImageURL": "https:\/\/www.lifeofrileyonline.co.uk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/Icescoop.jpg?v=1634050842" }
Leather Ice Scoop
Sale price$59.00 USD
Leather Handled Garnish Knife
{ "Name": "Leather Handled Garnish Knife", "URL": "https:\/\/www.lifeofrileyonline.co.uk\/products\/leather-garnish-knife", "Price": "$51.00", "CompareAtPrice": "$0.00", "ProductID": 6880505561177, "Brand": "Life of Riley", "ImageURL": "https:\/\/www.lifeofrileyonline.co.uk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/Garnishknife.jpg?v=1634051674" }
Leather Handled Garnish Knife
Sale price$51.00 USD
Leather long spoon for cocktails
{ "Name": "Leather Handled Long Spoon", "URL": "https:\/\/www.lifeofrileyonline.co.uk\/products\/leather-long-spoon", "Price": "$59.00", "CompareAtPrice": "$0.00", "ProductID": 6880512933977, "Brand": "Life of Riley", "ImageURL": "https:\/\/www.lifeofrileyonline.co.uk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/Spoon.jpg?v=1634051829" }
Leather Handled Long Spoon
Sale price$59.00 USD
leather handled spirit measure
{ "Name": "Leather Spirit Measure", "URL": "https:\/\/www.lifeofrileyonline.co.uk\/products\/leather-spirit-measure", "Price": "$59.00", "CompareAtPrice": "$0.00", "ProductID": 6880517521497, "Brand": "Life of Riley", "ImageURL": "https:\/\/www.lifeofrileyonline.co.uk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/Bottleopener.jpg?v=1634051953" }
Leather Spirit Measure
Sale price$59.00 USD
Conker brown leather cocktail shaker held by man with two glassesConker brown leather and nickel cocktail shaker
{ "Name": "Leather Cocktail Shaker - Conker", "URL": "https:\/\/www.lifeofrileyonline.co.uk\/products\/leather-cocktail-shaker", "Price": "$123.00", "CompareAtPrice": "$0.00", "ProductID": 4350444551, "Brand": "Life of Riley", "ImageURL": "https:\/\/www.lifeofrileyonline.co.uk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/LOR_JULY_2020_3055.jpg?v=1595938000" }
Leather Cocktail Shaker - Conker
Sale price$123.00 USD
Leather bar tool set with ice scoop, bottle opener, garnish knife and spirit measure in leather potLeather bar tool set shown with personalised leather mini tag
{ "Name": "Leather Bar Tool Collection", "URL": "https:\/\/www.lifeofrileyonline.co.uk\/products\/bar-tool-collection", "Price": "$254.00", "CompareAtPrice": "$0.00", "ProductID": 11088702996, "Brand": "Life of Riley", "ImageURL": "https:\/\/www.lifeofrileyonline.co.uk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/LOR_JUNE_2020_1298.jpg?v=1592408306" }
Leather Bar Tool Collection
Sale price$254.00 USD